Welcome to Colchester

Colchester today is a thriving, modern town with many great visitor attractions, including the family favourites Colchester Zoo and Colchester Castle. The Colchester area is just the place for a day trip, short-break or family holiday.

Colchester Visitor Information Centre at Hollytrees Museum

Back view of Hollytrees Museum

What to Do in Colchester

firstsite, Colchester's newest attraction!

Browse all Attractions

Search Attractions

In Colchester Town Centre?

What's On this week?

What's On

More
 
Sat 23 Nov 2013 - Sun 1 Jun 2014
 
 
Fri 29 Nov 2013 - Sat 29 Nov 2014
 
 
Fri 6 Dec 2013 - Sat 6 Dec 2014
 
 
Fri 13 Dec 2013 - Sat 13 Dec 2014
 
 
Fri 20 Dec 2013 - Sat 20 Dec 2014
 
 
Fri 27 Dec 2013 - Sat 27 Dec 2014
 
 
Fri 3 Jan 2014 - Sat 3 Jan 2015
 
 
Fri 10 Jan 2014 - Sat 10 Jan 2015
 
 
Fri 17 Jan 2014 - Sat 17 Jan 2015
 
 
Fri 24 Jan 2014 - Sat 24 Jan 2015
 
 
Fri 31 Jan 2014 - Sat 31 Jan 2015
 
 
Fri 7 Feb 2014 - Sat 7 Feb 2015
 
 
Fri 14 Feb 2014 - Sat 14 Feb 2015
 
 
Fri 21 Feb 2014 - Sat 21 Feb 2015
 
 
Fri 28 Feb 2014 - Sat 28 Feb 2015
 
 
Fri 7 Mar 2014 - Sat 7 Mar 2015
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
More
 

Places to Stay In & Around Colchester

Below is a list of accommodation providers which have availability. Those who have most recently updated their availability are listed at the top. To see all accommodation in Colchester please click the links below.

Browse all Accommodation

Search for Accommodation

Places to Eat & Drink In and Around Colchester

Eating & Drinking

More
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
More
 
You are accepting third-party cookies.
powered by NVG